2019-2020 | Transfer window dates

wed 10 apr at 10:06
Photos © 
The Board of Directors of the Professional Football League has set the dates of the transfer windows for the 2019-2020 season.

Meeting on 10 April, 2019, the LFP Board of Directors adopted the following dates for the transfer windows in the 2019-2020 season: The summer transfer window will run from 11 June to 2 September, 2019; The winter transfer window will open on 1 January to 31 January, 2020.